Onion Replacer
Onion Replacer
Onion Replacer
Onion Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Onion Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Onion Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Onion Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Onion Replacer

Onion Replacer

Vendor
FreeFOD
Regular price
SFr. 7.95
Sale price
SFr. 7.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The FreeFOD onion replacer gives those who have an onion intolerance the freedom to spice up their lives without side effects. Specially formulated and certified as low FODMAP. FreeFOD can revive your culinary passion and expand your recipe repertoire

  • Content: 72g (20 servings)
  • Low FODMAP (certified)
  • Can be used in a wide variety of cooking applications - soups, sauces, pasta, stir-fries, dips, meat, garlic bread, bouillon, curries, pasta and much more.
  • Water soluble - can also be used where the onion oil cannot
  • Vegan
  • Strong onion flavor - 1 teaspoon is the same as a medium onion (This product gives a raw onion flavor and does not go well with some recipes where the onion changes its taste under different cooking conditions)
  • Made without major allergens * - wheat / gluten, nuts, dairy products, soy, eggs, fish / shellfish

* We have put the notice "May contain traces of peanuts and other nuts, gluten, dairy products and soy" on our packaging, as the factory also makes other products which are not free from the above-mentioned allergens. Nonetheless, FreeFOD products do not contain any of the allergens mentioned above. People with allergies are unlikely to have a reaction to the FreeFOD garlic substitute unless they are highly sensitive. This product is suitable for people with a gluten intolerance.

Preparation

In every recipe, replace one medium-sized onion with 1 teaspoon of FreeFOD onion substitute. Add the powder during the cooking process and mix it well, under heat if possible. Add it to water or solid-based foods, and avoid adding it to oil as directed in many recipes. In this situation, just add it later in the cooking process.

Storage
Store in a cool and dry place. Consume within one month after opening.

Ingredients
Maltodextrin, natural flavor (onions)

Substitut d'oignon
Substitut d'oignon
Substitut d'oignon
Substitut d'oignon
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'oignon
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'oignon
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'oignon
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'oignon

Substitut d'oignon

Distributeur
FreeFOD
Prix normal
SFr. 7.95
Prix réduit
SFr. 7.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Le substitut à l'oignon FreeFOD donne à ceux qui ont une intolérance à l'oignon la liberté de pimenter leur vie sans effets secondaires. Spécialement formulé et certifié comme faible teneur en FODMAP. FreeFOD peut raviver votre passion culinaire et élargir votre répertoire de recettes

  • Contenu: 72g (20 portions)
  • Faible en FODMAP (certifié)
  • Peut être utilisé dans une grande variété d'applications de cuisson - soupes, sauces, pâtes, Sauté, trempettes, viande, Pain à l'ail, bouillon, currys, pâtes et bien plus encore.
  • Soluble dans l'eau - peut également être utilisé là où l'huile d'oignon ne peut pas
  • Végétalien
  • Saveur d'oignon fort - 1 cuillère à café équivaut à un oignon moyen (ce produit donne une saveur d'oignon cru et ne va pas bien avec certaines recettes où l'oignon change de goût dans différentes conditions de cuisson)
  • Fabriqué sans allergènes majeurs * - blé / gluten, fruits à coque, produits laitiers, soja, œufs, poisson / crustacés

* Nous avons mis la mention "Peut contenir des traces d'arachides et autres fruits à coque, de gluten, de produits laitiers et de soja" sur nos emballages, car l'usine fabrique également d'autres produits qui ne sont pas exempts des allergènes mentionnés ci-dessus. Néanmoins, les produits FreeFOD ne contiennent aucun des allergènes mentionnés ci-dessus. Il est peu probable que les personnes allergiques aient une réaction au substitut d'ail FreeFOD à moins qu'elles ne soient très sensibles. Ce produit convient aux personnes intolérantes au gluten.

Préparation
Dans chaque recette, remplacez un oignon de taille moyenne par 1 cuillère à café de substitut d'oignon FreeFOD. Ajouter la poudre pendant la cuisson et bien mélanger, à feu si possible. Ajoutez-le à de l'eau ou à des aliments à base solide et évitez de l'ajouter à l'huile comme indiqué dans de nombreuses recettes. Dans cette situation, ajoutez-le simplement plus tard dans le processus de cuisson.

Espace de rangement
Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. A consommer dans un délai d'un mois après ouverture.

Ingrédients
Maltodextrine, arôme naturel (oignons)