Garlic Replacer
Garlic Replacer
Garlic Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Garlic Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Garlic Replacer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Garlic Replacer

Garlic Replacer

Vendor
FreeFOD
Regular price
SFr. 7.95
Sale price
SFr. 7.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The FreeFOD garlic substitute gives those who have a garlic intolerance the freedom to spice up their lives with no side effects. Specially formulated and certified as low FODMAP. FreeFOD can revive your culinary passion and expand your recipe repertoire

  • Content: 72g (20 servings)
  • Low FODMAP (certified)
  • Vegan 
  • Can be used in a wide variety of cooking applications - soups, sauces, pasta, Stir-fries, dips, meat, Garlic bread, bouillon, curries, pasta and much more.
  • Water soluble - can also be used where garlic oil cannot
  • Strong garlic flavor - 1 teaspoon is equivalent to 1 clove of garlic
  • Made without the following allergens * - wheat / gluten, nuts, dairy products, soy, eggs, fish / shellfish

* We have put the notice "May contain traces of peanuts and other nuts, gluten, dairy products and soy" on our packaging, as the factory also makes other products which are not free from the above-mentioned allergens. Nonetheless, FreeFOD products do not contain any of the allergens mentioned above. People with allergies are unlikely to have a reaction to the FreeFOD garlic substitute unless they are highly sensitive. This product is suitable for people with a gluten intolerance.

Preparation
In any recipe, replace one clove of garlic with 1 teaspoon of FreeFOD garlic substitute. Add it during your cooking process and mix well, under heat if possible. Add it to water or solid-based foods, and avoid adding it to oil as directed in many recipes. In this situation, better add it later in the cooking process.

Storage
Store in a cool, dry place and consume within one month of opening.

Ingredients
Maltodextrin, natural flavor (garlic)

Substitut d'ail (72g)
Substitut d'ail (72g)
Substitut d'ail (72g)
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'ail (72g)
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'ail (72g)
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Substitut d'ail (72g)

Substitut d'ail (72g)

Distributeur
FreeFOD
Prix normal
SFr. 7.95
Prix réduit
SFr. 7.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Le substitut d'ail FreeFOD donne à ceux qui ont une intolérance à l'ail la liberté de pimenter leur vie sans effets secondaires. Spécialement formulé et certifié comme faible teneur en FODMAP. FreeFOD peut raviver votre passion culinaire et élargir votre répertoire de recettes

  • Contenu: 72g (20 portions)
  • Faible en FODMAP (certifié)
  • Végétalien 
  • Peut être utilisé dans une grande variété d'applications de cuisson - soupes, sauces, pâtes, Sauté, trempettes, viande, Pain à l'ail, bouillon, currys, pâtes et bien plus encore.
  • Soluble dans l'eau - peut également être utilisé là où ce n'est pas possible avec l'huile d'ail
  • Saveur d'ail forte - 1 cuillère à café équivaut à 1 gousse d'ail
  • Fabriqué sans les allergènes suivants * - blé / gluten, fruits à coque, produits laitiers, soja, œufs, poisson / crustacés

* Nous avons mis la mention "Peut contenir des traces d'arachides et autres fruits à coque, de gluten, de produits laitiers et de soja" sur nos emballages, car l'usine fabrique également d'autres produits qui ne sont pas exempts des allergènes mentionnés ci-dessus. Néanmoins, les produits FreeFOD ne contiennent aucun des allergènes mentionnés ci-dessus. Il est peu probable que les personnes allergiques aient une réaction au substitut d'ail FreeFOD à moins qu'elles ne soient très sensibles. Ce produit convient aux personnes intolérantes au gluten.

Préparation
Dans n'importe quelle recette, remplacez une gousse d'ail par 1 cuillère à café de substitut d'ail FreeFOD. Ajoutez-le pendant votre cuisson et mélangez bien, à feu si possible. Ajoutez-le à de l'eau ou à des aliments à base solide et évitez de l'ajouter à l'huile comme indiqué dans de nombreuses recettes. Dans cette situation, il vaut mieux l'ajouter plus tard dans le processus de cuisson.

Espace de rangement
Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec et consommer dans le mois suivant l'ouverture.

Ingrédients
Maltodextrine, arôme naturel (ail)